婴童产业创新论坛
Baby & Children Innovation Forum 2019

目前,中国已成为仅次于美国的第二大婴童产品消费大国,预计到2020年全国母婴市场规模将超过35000亿元。

随着中国二孩政策全面放开,中国婴童产业已经迎来新一轮的变革,婴童市场正式开启90后、甚至95后新生代父母的消费时代。

新生代人群究竟有哪些特点?如何精准把握新生代父母对产品多维且善变的需求? 品牌在营销活动中又该如何一击制胜?

婴童产业暗流浮动,全球产业环境的变化、产业上下游的推陈出新等接踵而来。在如此纷繁复杂的挑战下,多元、个性化的服务是引领行业发展的风向标,创新是出奇制胜的法宝,跨行业间的交流发展和协同进步是谋求长期发展的必然趋势。只有正确把握行业的脉搏, 才能占得先机,脱颖而出。

值此背景, BCIF2019 婴童产业创新论坛 将于 2019 620-21 中国上海 拉开序幕! 峰会旨在为婴童产业各行业者搭建与世界交流的平台,为期两天的议程设置将全面囊括行业最新资讯与发现。届时,海内外婴童产业TOP级的生产商、品牌商、授权商、渠道商以及各大咨询机构、线上线下营销平台、上下游产业链企业等,超过500位业内专家齐聚一堂,共商共事,合作交流!

“婴童产业创新论坛”公众号

ID:BCIF_BABYCHILD
BCIF 婴童创新 专注于婴童产业的⼤会新媒体,及时更新⼤会资料,分享业内最新新闻,转载⾼分报告。
一个公众号,让您得到最新,最全,最热的婴童产业信息!




大会主办方:Conways

Conways是中国最具行业领导力及前瞻性的会议举办机构之一,涉及行业包括能源、交通、IT、金融、法律、高科、互联网、快消品、奢侈品、医药、母婴、食品饮料等。旨在建立国内外企业及政府、组织等的国际性互动平台。强大的专家阵容触及更加有深度、有广度的战略分析;庞大的顾问团队,让每一个行业、每一届会议都成为年度最佳高峰论坛。

除了大中小型行业性峰会及功能性峰会,肯维思逊也为各个前进中的企业做出完善的、专业的、系统的培训计划、商务洽谈等策划安排。一对一的团队策划,为有需求的企业做出实用性更强的高级制定。

同时,协助协会、组织、政府等创办并延续省级、国家级及亚太级交流峰会,为促进创新技术交流,国内外企业走出去,国外企业走进来做出全面性的信息资源整合,平台搭建,峰会一站式的举办。 参与省级会议的举办,与国内外大中小型企业保持长久合作,并建立企业高管、行业专家数据库。

Baby & Child Innovation Forum 2019

China has become the second-largest consumer of baby products after the United States currently. It is estimated that the size of the national maternal-child market is expected to exceed 3.5 trillion RMB by 2020.

With the full liberalization of the new family planning policy of China, the baby industry has ushered in a new round of changes, Millennials now form the new generation of parents.

What are the characteristics of the new generation? How to accurately catch the different demands of new generation? How can a brand win in a marketing campaign?

Following the rise of Chinese middle-class, the market of the baby & child industry becomes complex. Under such a complex challenge, diversified and personalized services are the bellwether leading the development of the industry, innovation is the magic weapon to make a surprise victory, as well as cross-industry communication and collaborative progress are the inevitable trend for long-term development. Only the correct grasp of the pulse of the industry, companies can occupy the opportunity to stand out.

On this background,  Baby and Child Industry Innovation Forum 2019 will open in Shanghai, China, on June 20th and 21st 2019! The aims to build a platform for all practitioners of the baby industry to communicate with the world, and the two-day agenda setting will fully encompass the latest hot topics and news in the industry. At that time, the top grade manufacturers, brands, licensors, channel operators and major advisory bodies, online and offline marketing platform, upstream and downstream industrial chain enterprises, and so on will join us, more than 500 industry experts gathered to communicate and discuss together, cooperation together finally!


"Baby & Child Innovation Forum" General Assembly Public Number
ID:BCIF_BABYCHILD
BCIF, Baby & Child Innovation, it is a new media dedicated to the baby & child industry, updating the conference contents timely, sharing the latest news in the industry, and reprinting high-scoring reports. A public number shares you the latest, hottest, and most comprehensive baby & child industry information!



Organizer:Conways Asia

Conways, as China's greatest industry leading and forward-looking meeting held group, involves in industries including energy, transportation, IT, finance, law, FMCG, luxury goods, medicine, baby & child industry, food and drinks, etc. Our goal is to establish an interactive platform between domestic & foreign enterprises, the government, and important NGO’s. Our powerful consulting team hit more depth and breadth of the strategic analysis with their rich expertise. Top level of industrial topics and summit organization is guaranteed.